Northern Premier Cricket League

Welcome to The Official Northern Cricket League Play Cricket Website.   

The League is sponsored by The Chorley Building Society incorporating Readers Cricket balls and TWP Wealth.

We also have another site which includes an extensive archive -

The ECB Play-cricket web sites are being upgraded and so we are having to reconstruct our site.

None of the information already input to the site has been lost and we hope to have the site back to it’s former self in the near future.

Please accept our apologies not being able to access the information you require