Penrith CC - 2nd XI Vs Blackpool CC - 2nd XI

Type League: Northern Premier Cricket League - Division Two 2017Rules TypeStandard
Ground Tynefield ParkDate Saturday 29th July 2017
Toss Penrith CC - 2nd XI won the toss and elected to batStart Time 13:00
Highlights: Start delayed due to rain, game reduced to 40 overs per side.

Result Summary

Result :    Blackpool CC - 2nd XI - Won Batting Second
Penrith CC - 2nd XIBlackpool CC - 2nd XI
Score45 for 10 (21 overs) 46 for 0 (6.1 overs)
Game Points015
Bonus Points00
Penalty Points00
Total Points015

Penrith CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Nick Hodgson*ct Tom Myerscoughb  Sam Owen70026
Richard Erringtonct Benjamin Heathb  Joel Watson80037
Harry Leelbwb  Joel Watson0008
Eddie Robsonct Tomas Kingb  Joel Watson30016
Jamie Parkerlbwb  Joel Watson0001
Jamie O'Brienb  Joel Watson0007
James Ellislbwb  Sam Owen2004
Martin Wilsonct Conagh Griffinb  Sam Owen0003
Steve Hindson†not out30012
Oliver Langleyb  Matthew Siddall91021
Jamie Lucasct Tom Myerscoughb  Matthew Siddall0004
Extraslb (1), w (7), nb (5)13
Wicketsall out
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers21

Fall of Wickets :

24-1 Richard Errington (Nick Hodgson-7*); 24-2 Nick Hodgson (Harry Lee-0*); 24-3 Harry Lee (Eddie Robson-0*); 24-4 Jamie Parker (Eddie Robson-0*); 29-5 Eddie Robson (Jamie O'Brien-0*); 30-6 James Ellis (Jamie O'Brien-0*); 30-7 Martin Wilson (Jamie O'Brien-0*); 30-8 Jamie O'Brien (Steve Hindson-0*); 45-9 Oliver Langley (Steve Hindson-3*); 45-10 Jamie Lucas (Steve Hindson-3*); 
* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Joel Watson10322552
Conagh Griffin4010022
Sam Owen323300
Arran Lewin309000
Matthew Siddall110200
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets10

Blackpool CC - 2nd XI


NameHow OutBowlerRuns4s6sBalls
Sam Owen*not out183024
Tomas Kingnot out223016
Dan Barlingdid not bat
Tom Myerscoughdid not bat
Craig Browndid not bat
Stuart Ashforddid not bat
Benjamin Heath†did not bat
Joel Watsondid not bat
Conagh Griffindid not bat
Arran Lewindid not bat
Matthew Siddalldid not bat
Extrasw (4), nb (2)6
* = Captain, † = Wicket KeeperOvers6.1

Fall of Wickets :

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
Jamie O'Brien108030
Harry Lee1012011
Martin Wilson1012001
Eddie Robson208000
Nick Hodgson1.106000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets00

Match Officials

UmpiresPeter Harrison, Kevin Howarth
ScorersJake Thompson, Stanley Howarth