This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

St Annes CC - 1st XI Vs Netherfield CC, Cumbria - 1st XI

Fixture Details

Type :League: Northern Premier Cricket League - Division One 2017Date :Saturday 19th August 2017
Toss:Netherfield CC, Cumbria - 1st XI won the toss and elected to fieldStart Time:13:00
Ground: Vernon Road GroundRules Type:Standard

Result Summary

Result:    Netherfield CC, Cumbria - 1st XI - Won Batting Second by 7 wickets
St Annes CC - 1st XINetherfield CC, Cumbria - 1st XI
Score141 for 9 (50.0 overs) 'b'142 for 3 (29.3 overs) 't'
Game Points015
Bonus Points00
Penalty Points00
Total Points015

St Annes CC - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Atiq Uz-Zamanlbwb  Lewis Richardson133022
2Agha Mustafa Durranib  James Park Johnson367045
3Matthew Breetzkect John Huckb  James Park Johnson111038
4Nathan Armstrong*lbwb  James Park Johnson1006
5Tom Higsonb  Daryn Smit30016
6Richard Stainesnot out392071
7Matthew Derhamct Ben Barrowb  James Park Johnson20015
8Henry Higsonct Lewis Edgeb  Tom Williamson10010
9Thomas Bradleyst Lewis Edgeb  Daryn Smit71029
10Matthew Grindleyct Bradley Earlb  Daryn Smit111035
11Mitchell Bolusnot out90014
Extras       b (4), lb (2), w (1), nb (1)8
Wickets 9
Overs 50.0

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Daniel Ingham10.0234000
2Lewis Richardson6.0117100
3Tom Williamson9.0229100
4James Park Johnson8.0225411
5Daryn Smit17.0230300
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets60

Netherfield CC, Cumbria - 1st XI


NameHow OutBowler Runs 4s 6s Balls
1Ben Barrow*ct Richard Stainesb  Matthew Grindley143024
2Bradley Earlct Matthew Grindleyb  Matthew Breetzke437126
3Josh Dixonb  Matthew Breetzke20022
4Daryn Smitnot out499060
5John Hucknot out211148
6Lewis Edgedid not bat
7Lewis Richardsondid not bat
8James Park Johnsondid not bat
9Isaac Medhurstdid not bat
10Tom Williamsondid not bat
11Daniel Inghamdid not bat
Extras       b (5), lb (5), nb (3)13
Wickets 3
Overs 29.3

* = Captain, † = Wicket Keeper

Fall of Wickets

59-1 Bradley Earl (Ben Barrow-10*); 67-2 Ben Barrow (Josh Dixon-0*); 80-3 Josh Dixon (Daryn Smit-9*); 

* = not out batsman


BowlerOversMaidensRunsWicketsWidesNo Balls
1Matthew Grindley15.0264102
2Mitchell Bolus2.0016000
3Matthew Breetzke6.3127201
4Tom Higson6.0025000
Fielding Extras/Non-bowler wickets100

Match Officials

UmpiresRob Hales, Ken Shenton
ScorersDavid Hopkinson, Colin Robinson